Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hero Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fire Bomb Card Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Tiberius O'Flynn
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
badge
Strength & Honour. Fortune & Glory. Fish & Chips.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fire Bomb card has two printed abilities, "Stun target champion. Draw a card."

If I play this card and my opponent has no Champions in play, can I still draw a card or do I actually need to Stun target champion before I can make use of the second ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rene Poyyayil
Switzerland
Schaffhausen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can draw a card, even if your opponent does not have any champions in play.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Taylor
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools

You can play it just to draw a card.

You aren't forced to stun a Champion you control if your opponent doesn't have any. That was never intended.

Ian
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.