Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dying > Ghost Soul > Recall rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manfred Gruber
msg tools
If i die during my attack, because gremlin "Spines" triggers, can i immediately use the free action "Recall"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Beal
Germany
Geltendorf
Bayern
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
fredadmira wrote:
If i die during my attack, because gremlin "Spines" triggers, can i immediately use the free action "Recall"?


It seems so:

pg 38 wrote:
From this moment and until resurrection, the hero acts as a Ghost Soul, following these rules:


"from this moment".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Olsén
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I remember this has been rules somewhere. If you die during your turn you can use all your ghost abilities right away.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.