Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lobotomy» Forums » Rules

Subject: What does Knocked down and Stunned mean? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raleigh of Borg
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello. Liking the game, even with its flaws. Arnie connors skill plowthrough says that it knocks down and stuns monsters. But I cannot find what knocked down it stunned does. Anyone know? Or point me in the right direction?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur Garfield
Germany
flag msg tools
stunned means the monster looses 1 defense and needs one action to get up.

have a look at the glossary yeah it's quite difficult to find.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raleigh of Borg
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Really? it’s not in my glossary. Strange. Thank you very much.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Cook
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
That's because it isn't in the glossary, nor is it in the JD stuff. Ir'a under "Power Attack" on page 19 of the updated rule book.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.