Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Festung Europa: The Campaign for Western Europe, 1943-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jet Interceptors rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karsten Engelmann
United States
Springfield
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

When can this card be played?

Can it be used to react to a combat? Perhaps the commitment of a SAC to carpet bombing mission right before the battle?

thanks!
Karsten
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
karstenengelmann wrote:
Hi!

When can this card be played?

Can it be used to react to a combat? Perhaps the commitment of a SAC to carpet bombing mission right before the battle?

thanks!
Karsten


You can't play it as a Combat Card. It's an Axis Event Card. You could, however, play it during an Axis Impulse and choose to remove an Allied Carpet Bombing Mission.

Michael Rinella
Designer, Festung Europa
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.