Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Attack on Titan: The Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armin's Ability timing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Armin allows to look throuth the Tactics deck and choose 1 Tactics card to place it on top of the Tactics deck.
When is he allowed to play this ability ? Only during step 6 (so his ability is an upgraded change tactics) or anytime ?

Maybe this changes nothing to the game, but I love accuracy ^^
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
During step 6. Yes, an Upgrade.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.