Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

ESSEN» Forums » Rules

Subject: Accountant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Deb Wentworth
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The accountant sits in the office until you use him, and then he is discarded.

I assume he can stay seated in his office across different days? And once used, he is discarded from the game or returns to the central board?

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harry-Pekka Kuusela
Finland
Espoo
Finland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
, all in the game.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The answer is:
No,
The clean up after even numbered rounds takes all those tiles back, so you have to use him at the latest then, cant´t have people milling about over night with all those unprotected games:
"3. If it is the end of an even-numbered (afternoon) round, return all Special Offer, Ad and Accountant tiles to the central board."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.