Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules for accessories rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guy Arcuri
msg tools
Is there a limit on the number of accessories a mouse can have equipped? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Keengerm wrote:
Is there a limit on the number of accessories a mouse can have equipped? Thanks.


I don’t believe so. I think it’s only weapons and armor that are limited.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teeka
Netherlands
Naarden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're not so much limited by card types, as you are by spots on your body.

You are limited to 1 head, 1 torso, and 2 paw spots to use for certain cards.
This is indicated by the picture of the mouse and the highlighted body part(s).

Anything that does not indicate this however, does not have any such limitation and you can equip as many as you like.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Bowles
Australia
Tatura
Victoria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
i don't think there's many items (armour and weapons) that don't have this specified. If any at all.

edit: a quick browse of the search list reveals the Amulet and two rings. I don't think those take a paw slot.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.