Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hunt for the Ring» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ally cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Rieber
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Am I understanding it correctly that you can play one ally card before moving and one after? The use of maximum one combined with and/or has me questioning myself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can normally play only one, before or after moving. However, Meriadoc Brandybuck allows you to play two while he's in play, so then you could play one before and one after moving (or both at either point).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.