Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vengeance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarify rounds of combat in Acts 2 and 3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Slabon
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On the turn tracker, is it correct that there are two combat rounds in Acts 2 and 3? Does this mean in Act 2, after the montage phase, you can then ready and fight twice on the same den? Or possibly fight two different dens if you clear one out during the first combat?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules, Page 5:

"Act 1 includes 1 Montage round followed by 1 Combat round. Acts 2 and 3 include 1 Montage round followed by 2 Combat rounds."

Each combat round plays out separately as per the regular rules starting on Page 10, with a Ready Phase and then a Fight Phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Slabon
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I missed that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.