UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the trading phase, someone completes a research. This person gets the research card from their deck NOW. Everyone else gets it at the end of the turn? Is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Lewis
United States
West Lafayette
IN
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. Everyone else gets it during the technology sharing part of the Confluence phase.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great! New question(we are in the middle of a game). When there is a tie for research bid, do research cards that have been fulfilled this round count towards the tie breaker?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias M
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Tech sharing happens before bidding.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MetalPirate wrote:
No. Tech sharing happens before bidding.


Ah, missed that. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.