Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paperback» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing the dyslexia card from your hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
RUPERT MORRISH
New Zealand
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If you've gained the dyslexia card by making the next longest word, when you play it from your hand is it part of the word, or still part of the hand? If part of the word, is it zero letters or is it more?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias Lunte
Germany
Garrel
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
It's part of the word and counts 0 letters for word length. It also only gives just 1ct, I'm not sure why Tim included both the 1 in the top left corner and an effect text of "+1ct".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.