Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Facedown Advancement cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Duff
msg tools
Is there a situation in which a player can take the facedown card on the Advancement track?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg S
United States
Gloucester
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There can be, yes.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
In fact there is at least one way to search through the advancement deck and select exactly the card you want.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.