Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

InBetween» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving a safety marker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Pittman
msg tools
mbmbmb
Using Entrapment or a character ability rthday moves a safety marker, can you use it to pull a character without a safety marker into your dimension or add a marker to a character in your dimension that doesn't yet have one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznań
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
spiral out
badge
keep going
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think so, yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Dembek
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
DreadFool wrote:
Using Entrapment or a character ability rthday moves a safety marker, can you use it to pull a character without a safety marker into your dimension or add a marker to a character in your dimension that doesn't yet have one?


When it comes to the character abilities i think the answer is yes but for the entrpment it says you can only use it on characters in creature ddmension so yeah you can add a safty marker on a card in creature dimension with that, but sadly you cant flip the character to other dimension since it would go against rules of the card itself to use it on character in human dimension.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Pittman
msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes. Good pick up. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.