Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Tarawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: HQ, even HQ-Hero can move independently, yes? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Myles Carey

Seattle
Washington
msg tools
HQ and HQ-Hero are their own units and can move by themselves correct?

I.e. They are not hitched to infantry/engineer unit like Heroes are, true?

Thanks,
Myles
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

You are correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.