Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clue: Harry Potter Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark mark cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rhon K
msg tools
We have just got the harry potter cluedo and need to clarify - when you get a dark mark card that says something like ' all players in the hogs head are effected by fumes - pay 2 fp'... how is that played?

Option 1. Does the player with the card have to pay 2fp even if they are not in the hogs head? Should they then be moved into the hogs head to be infected by the fumes?

Option 2. Does the card holder get off free if they are not at hogs head but the players in hogs head have to pay 2fp.

Option 3. If no one is in the hogs head is it just ignored?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Bonforte

McLean
Virginia
msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Option 1. Does the player with the card have to pay 2fp even if they are not in the hogs head? Should they then be moved into the hogs head to be infected by the fumes?
- No, they pay nothing and are not moved.

Option 2. Does the card holder get off free if they are not at hogs head but the players in hogs head have to pay 2fp.
- Yes.

Option 3. If no one is in the hogs head is it just ignored?
-Yes, ignore it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.