Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forge War» Forums » Rules

Subject: In a multi leg quest, can I add additional adventurers to later legs ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
If I have 1 adventurer on leg 1 and complete it, can I add 1/2 more adventurers on leg 2 to help complete the [more difficult] task.

Will the adventurers added in leg 2 be eligible for uplevelling once the quest is completed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A K Vikhagen
Sweden
Gothenborg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to all of these - you may freely add adventurers to a quest during the quest management phase, even those that have started before that round.

page 22 in rulebook 2nd ed:
Quote:
Adventurers can be applied to any active quest the player has, not just the quest the player acquired that round, and an adventurer applied to a quest remains on the quest with his equipped weapon until the player removes him or the quest is failed or completed.


about the rewards, page 24:
Quote:
Adventurers that were present for the completion of the quest have an opportunity to level up.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.