Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Slavika: Equinox» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prophet/Wieszczek special power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Behal Bladimin
msg tools
Hi, I am before my first game but after reading rules I have some doubts. Prophet/Wieszczek has power to change order of people asigned to land. How does it work? Am I realy allowed to change order in anyway I like to? Is there maybe some FAQ available? I couldn't find one on publisher site.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.