Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Hunt for the Ring» Forums » General

Subject: A few rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viktor Karlsson Mantel
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there are multiple Nazgul pleyers the order of which Nazgul will go first is going to change each day/night cycle. But if its only one player, the Nazgul play order will be the same the whole game, correct?

Track Tokens:
So a hunted location cannot be searched again. SO Frodo can hide from search in a location that have been previously hunted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tolchock wrote:
If there are multiple Nazgul pleyers the order of which Nazgul will go first is going to change each day/night cycle. But if its only one player, the Nazgul play order will be the same the whole game, correct?

Yes.

Tolchock wrote:
Track Tokens:
So a hunted location cannot be searched again. SO Frodo can hide from search in a location that have been previously hunted?

There is no point in doing a Search on a location that already has a Track token, as it will only give you information that you already have. A Search only tells you whether or not Frodo has been in the location, not whether he is currently there. If there is a Track token on a location, you know Frodo has been there.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Latvaitis
United States
Peoria Heights
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Geekmail me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If two players ... does the Nazgul player only have one hand of sorcery cards which can be used by any Nazgul? Or does he have 4 hands, one each for each Nazgul?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He/she has one hand, to be used by all Nazgul.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.