Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Guildhall Fantasy: Fellowship» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Clarification Needed - Exact or at least? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Balaji Iyengar
United States
Delaware
flag msg tools
Valandil (God-friend)
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Scenario:
I have 2 Druids in my Guildhall.

As my 1st action, I play a druid card. Druids have actions listed against 1 and 3. If I have 1 Druid I do X and if I have 3 I do Y and so on.

Since I have 2 druids in the guildhall, do I still get to perform the action listed against 1? Or do I need exactly 1 Druid in ththe guildhall to perform that action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Walton
United States
Ada
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You just need at least one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Balaji Iyengar
United States
Delaware
flag msg tools
Valandil (God-friend)
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
toliveischrist77 wrote:
You just need at least one.

Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Taylor
United Kingdom
FARINGDON
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play a card, you can choose any one action that you fulfil the requirements for, or even do no action.

So as per your example. You could play the 4th druid (having 3 in your guildhall) and choose to do Y or X, or simply do nothing.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.