Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fantasy Defense: The Stone King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Should Envelope #4 contain cards D134 and D135? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Seater
United States
Ashland
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I help designers improve their games.
badge
Feed me...games...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The envelope 4 instructions mention D129-D137, but I only see D129-D133 and D136-D137. Am I missing 2 cards? Or are those numbers skipped?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sweet Lemon
Germany
Bonn
NRW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rseater wrote:
The envelope 4 instructions mention D129-D137, but I only see D129-D133 and D136-D137. Am I missing 2 cards? Or are those numbers skipped?


Hey Robert!

The two cards referenced by the numbers D134 and 135 have been turned into tokens. So your envelope 4 should contain a token sheet with 4 tokens instead of those 2 cards.
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.