Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sherman Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of Week Procedure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rocky Ayers
United States
Unspecified
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you have to go through the end of the week procedure after the last battle in the final week of the campaign?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Brown
United States
Westfield
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My totally unofficial opinion is yes. You could still lose the campaign right at the very end if you run out of SO points. It'd definitely be a bummer, but I've had stranger things happen in Leader games.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michal
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Yes you have to end week as usual. The only excepsion would be if you won (eg. great result) or lost camapaign before the end of the week.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.