Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empires of the Void II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Influence after control? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
matt h
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
If you gain control or battle on the surface of a planet, you lose your influence.

What about after? Can you have control of a planet and still place influence and become their ally?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Gabbert
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.