Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Heaven & Ale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
HelloIm Mazmo
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Can you activate something that you don't have, for example, to fulfill the requirement to play a card ?

Ex: I take the purple disc to activate brown ressource (but I don't have any brown ressources).

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr Avers
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, that is not allowed. Page 5 at the bottom right 'Further rules':
Quote:
You may never move on to an empty scoring disc space, nor may you move on to a scoring disc space whose tile scoring spots you can’t use. (You can’t use a tile scoring spot if it is already occupied by a disc or if it scores a type of tile that is not present on your player board.)

Hope that helps.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HelloIm Mazmo
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks alot!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Bianciotto
msg tools
You can't take the pourple disc if you don't have any type of resourcer actived
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.