Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mexica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Emperor's Palace rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rinaldo De Lucca
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use the Palace to divide areas, or the Palace can only count as an open space even if you cannot build on it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P B
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The palace does not act as a wall or canal. It is just space that is fair game for building a district around to score as any other space. However, you cannot build canals or temples on top of the palace.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rinaldo De Lucca
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.