Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tzolk'in: The Mayan Calendar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Food on the tzolkin gear? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Hansen
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If i took the first player marker and at the end of the round want to push the tzolkin gear two spaces do I have to put food on the space i just skipped on the gear?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dummiz wrote:
If i took the first player marker and at the end of the round want to push the tzolkin gear two spaces do I have to put food on the space i just skipped on the gear?

No. No food is added when someone takes the first player marker.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.