Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Unstable Unicorns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neighing a card that was "brought directly into play" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Canada
flag msg tools
new user
- Some cards can bring cards "directly into play" as their ability.
- Neigh can stop players from bringing cards into play.

So does this mean that a card being brought into play by another card cannot be Neigh'd?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nevin Beaver
United States
Wilmington
Delaware
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My copy of the game is downstairs and I'm too lazy to get it, but my recollection is that Neighs stop a card from being played. They do not stop a card that is already in play from using its ability. I could, of course, be wrong.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canada
flag msg tools
new user
We've been playing it the same way as well. Seems right but the rules are definitely kind of vague on this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.