Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Laegon - Called Shot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Sarnowski
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I've got a problem with wave2 talent for Laegon which says

Quote:
Your next Bow attack inflicts: +1 <HIT> for each unspent movement point (...)


Does this actually mean I can no longer move after using this skills and attacking an enemy?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gorka Morka
Germany
Bavaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Gatherey wrote:
I've got a problem with wave2 talent for Laegon which says

Quote:
Your next Bow attack inflicts: +1 <HIT> for each unspent movement point (...)


Does this actually mean I can no longer move after using this skills and attacking an enemy?


I don't have the card in front of me, but if it only says what you quoted, it just means that: If Laegon has 5 unspent movement points, you score +5 hits. Then you can still move 5. If it is a "red fist" action, you cannot move further if you already spent part of your movement points, since movement can never be interrupted with combat activities. But you could use Called Shot first and then move. If it's a "yellow action", you could even move for a few points, use Called Shot and then resume movement.

Regards, Gorkar
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.