Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Increase a "multi-summon" card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frédéric G.
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I want to increase a summon card which summon 2 or + monsters (as "shadow wolfs"), did I have to pay the additional cost for multiple targets ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Des T.
Germany
flag msg tools
This user optimizes his gaming experience.
badge
This user might be a mutant in hiding.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gedric wrote:
If I want to increase a summon card which summon 2 or + monsters (as "shadow wolfs"), did I have to pay the additional cost for multiple targets ?


First of all, you might want to consider using spoiler tags. It's only a mild spoiler, but some people might be vexed.

Second. I don't think setting base stats for summons is considered multi-target since dropping a summon doesn't "target" anything, in the first place. I'd see it being an issue if you were increasing attack on a summon with attack +X, target 2+, though.

Have you checked the class-specific FAQ section?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frédéric G.
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thx for you answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.