Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Raiders of the North Sea: Hall of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reputation tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Teerachai Ledarmonpat
msg tools
If I completed 3 quests of the same type.
Can I immediately claim a reputation tile? Or do I need to do mead hall action to claim that one again?
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Grinnan
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I read it as an immediate action.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gene
United States
Venice
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Hey! Watch where you point that thing :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
coachgrinnan wrote:
I read it as an immediate action.

This thumbsup
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Chang
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yep, and you also noticed that the 4th quest slot also gives only 1 point. I assume when they play-tested it, people must have been compelled to finish the same quest types from the start.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Stephens

Grand Blanc
Michigan
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On this, the rules sas once you complete 3 or more of the same type to claim a reputation token. So, once you compete your 4th quest of of the same type do you once again take one?

3rd kill quest
Reputation token
4th killquest
Reputation token

Is that right? The “or more” part of the rule made us question if that was correct or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shem Phillips
New Zealand
Waikanae
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can only gain 1 reputation tile per quest type. Once you do 3 assassination quests, doing more won't help gain more reputation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.