Malcolm Green
Canada
Victoria
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the reinforcement section and the revealed tokens, there are references to 'minions' in a two character game, there are no minions for the Carrion Drakes (more on this below)...so we assumed that the master can simply take the place of the minion (if available).

Another oddity on this one...

The open group can only be the Carrion Drakes...any other monsters that match the symbol are large. So why don't they just say for monsters, Ettins and Carrion Drakes? (I have a theory...but curious what the community has to say).

and something that I've wondered about in the past scenarios...why have open group symbols at the top of scenarios where no open groups can be taken? (again, curious...)

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.