Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Shared Dream» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: Artifact - Wand of the Flameguard rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mathias G.
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
If I choose to attack a target on an adjacent space with the artifact Wand of the Flameguard and my magic test results in a 3+, do I still damage the target or only other enemies on that space?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Borgese
msg tools
You would damage both the target and the other enemies on the space.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mathias G.
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.