Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

BioShock Infinite: The Siege of Columbia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hand limit question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dara Chalice
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The only rules reference to a hand limit is during the refresh phase, where it states to draw up to five cards. Rule clarification would be helpful here. On Elizabeth's Timeline No.2, it says "Each player must immediately draw 5 action cards." My question is whether or not the player would then have to discard back down to five. As written, I would think not because the only time the hand limit is referenced is during the Refresh phase at the end of the turn, which makes me think the hand limit is only in effect at the end of a player's turn such as in Battlestar Galactica. But if an official answer exists, I would appreciate it so that I'm not playing it incorrectly for future games. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.