Thumb up
1 Posts

Beda Fomm» Forums » Rules

Subject: question re: artillery regular combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A.B. Eklo
msg tools
Can artillery attack a non-armored adjacent unit in regular combat if the unit is in undulating terrain?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.