Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Camel Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Desert Tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi just to clear up a rule.Do you remove your desert Tile at the end of each leg. Thanks Dave.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Pooley
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. That’s how I play it anyway!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Brother
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
In the rules, under "End of a Leg": "Also, remove any Desert tiles from the Game board and return them to their owners."

So: yes, you do.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thank you for that.Dave
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Herb Aldana
Mexico
Culiacan
Sinaloa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, consider that you may replace your tile on a next turn before scoring a leg.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.