Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forge War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knowledge bonus tile- the ‘lvl 3’ subtext is not explained rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
For every unique design, I am supposed to gain a specified reward.

Does the subtext mean , only lvl 3 and above weapon designs qualify?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Childres
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, all unique weapon designs require level 3.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.