Armando Cardoso
Costa Rica
flag msg tools
mb
Hello everyone, last night me and my sister brought T&E for the first time to the table, I spent about 2 days looking at videos and reading through the instructions trying to figure out game mechanics and basic gameplay. And after 2 days I said I got this, pretty simple right? But after 2 plays we can't seem to find what's the point of the game. And before a very small minority of BGGs starts criticizing us harshly saying this is to deep and we are stupid we are looking for answers and constructive criticism. I'm writing this "little" back ground story before I ask a few questions, and yes there is some ranting further ahead but nothing serious. yes we are both total newbies to this game and to modern board games in general. you can skip this big paragraph and go to item #1 but you are all welcome to read the whole thing. Cheers.