no flag
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That card says: "Immediately move your Worldship to Silast and build a building on your worldship."

May I move my worldship only on orbit ? or may I move on surface (and so trigger a battle) ?

Thanks !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M B
France
FONSORBES
Haute-Garonne
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
King Bing wrote:
That card says: "Immediately move your Worldship to Silast and build a building on your worldship."

May I move my worldship only on orbit ? or may I move on surface (and so trigger a battle) ?

Thanks !

As the card does not explicitly state "on surface", you may move on orbit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hardboiled Gregg
United Kingdom
Reading
Berkshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This thread with an answer from the designer should cover everything.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.