Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hardback» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jailing Cards Required? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ephraim Mallery
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
A quick rules question - is jailing required when it appears? Trashing seems to offer the choice, but I don’t see that in Jailing. Or, is everything required? I’m sure I just missed it...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Kinne
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, all the actions are optional. So you don't HAVE to jail - but you MAY jail.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ephraim Mallery
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.