Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers – The Return of Khan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Choosing Not to Defend Destroyed Borg Cube rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terry R
msg tools
Hello,

Page 13 states:

"If the Borg Cube has been destroyed by the players, but are not present on the destroyed Borg Cube space or do not wish to defend it . . . then Khan searches the debris and blasts all of the remaining fragments of the Borg Cube that the players might find useful."

So, if I have destroyed the Borg Cube and am present on the Borg Cube space, and Khan moves: if I decide not to defend the Borg debris, then no battle occurs, I receive no damage cards, and I am not forced from the destroyed Borg Cube?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance: Available Now!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, but remember to flip the Borg Cube card face down to shut down its abilities. If this happens a second time, then the players lose the game.

Andrew
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.