Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Troika» Forums » Rules

Subject: Negative points & hand counts for scoring? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume, based on the RAW that:

- all "gems" must consist of 3 cards, no more no less
- you get -1 point for each card that does not belong to a gem or fuel set
- your hand counts in your final scoring

Are the above correct, per your assumptions?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Owen
United Kingdom
Appleton
Cheshire
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.