Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dark Souls: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3 rule questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ark yfz
Australia
Arkansas
flag msg tools
mb
1. Do the bonfire sparks reset or not after defeating the miniboss?
2. When I attack with 2 weapons, is it actually 2 separate attacks, which would result in 2 bonus dice(one for each attack) if attacking the weak arc? So the boss's block would work twice?
3. Is entry node the only one right in front of the gateway, or the 3 nodes beside the wall that contains the doorway?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus Kivipõld
Estonia
flag msg tools
1: with normal game yes, with campaign no.
2: they are indeed two separate attacks, you would get 1 bonus dice per attack.. boss blocks twice in this regard.
3: Entry nodes are considered all nodes beside the entry wall doorway that aren't either enemy spawn or terrain.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Calixtus Ashley Wee
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
When you say the Bonfire Sparks reset, do you mean they are turned back to the original starting Spark count?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.