So just started getting in to this game and need clarification.
So for the corporation to win with a no kill deck, do I need to pay the credits for an agenda card and then show the agenda card to gain those points?
Usually: You install the agenda, then spend a number of clicks and credits to advance it equal to its advancement requirement. This will usually take more than one turn, leaving the agenda at risk of being stolen (ICE is a good idea, unless you're a big fan of bluffing). There are some other methods to sneak agendas out faster or at less risk, but this is the "standard" play.
When the agenda has enough advancements, you can score it, removing it from the table and adding it to your score area, gaining any ability text it has.
Really this should be in Rules, not Strategy.