Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Cthulhu: Rise of the Cults» Forums » Rules

Subject: NPC Infulence action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raul
Romania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the NPC has to do an Influence action after rolling a 2, if he has no Ritual Markers available in his resource pool, but has them in other districts, will he move one from another district without increasing the level or skip to the other action? I couldn’t find this situation explained in the rules
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.