Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Ars Victor» Forums » General

Subject: Ars Victor New Armies Playtesting and Live Stream - February 3, 2018 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Lowe
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
Greetings from the battlefield everyone!

This Saturday we're getting back into the swing of things and starting back up with our playtesting events. First on the list: Hive & Machines Armies Testing! Both Steve and Mike will be joining us for this one, so drop on by for your chance to pick the brains of the developers.

The events will be run just like in the past, but this time we'll also be live streaming the main table on our Twitch channel. Prizes will be awarded to commanders who join us on the battlefield. Here's all the info you need...

DATE: February 3, 2018, at 1PM EST(10AM PST, 1800GMT)

I just wanna watch: Check out our Twitch channel at the time above. Link: https://twitch.tv/tripwestgames

I WANNA PLAY!!!: Make sure you have a copy of Tabletop Simulator on Steam installed and hop in our discord server when the time comes. Link: https://discord.gg/gcwsP2U

If you can't make the event, we'll be posting a recording of the games afterwards so you'll be able to catch all the action. Looking forward to another great weekend of playtesting!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls