Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War of the Ring (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combined free peoples not at war rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric C

New York
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Can two different nation’s units be in the same open territory outside of their nation‘s borders together while “not at war”?
Can Elves and Humans share a free space in Eastern Mirkwood (not part of any nation)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Wojtaszczyk
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They can even cross into another nations borders and troops if forced to retreat from battle (or scout away)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.