Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Empires of the Void II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is 1 vp awarded to a player for winning a battle with natives? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Evan Dunn
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
"...to excel above the common rate, in frivolous things, is nothing graceful in a man of quality and honor." - Michel de Montaigne
badge
Let's just play everything always.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you fight for the initial control of a planet vs one alien, does winning that battle reward the 1vp, or is the vp only for player vs player conflict?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Virum
flag msg tools
badge
Ahh, you found me... Run!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Every battle grants 1 VP, including natives, events, actions and more.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Odyzeus Longbow
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do note, there must be a battle to score vp.
If you simply take over a planet you don't automatically get it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.