Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clank! In! Space!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does traitor work on dead or escaped players? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Donovan Thunder
msg tools
It seems intuitively that since a player is escaped or knocked out, they're out of the game and therefor cannot put in any more clanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Dolloff
msg tools
Avatar
mb
It does not. They can not get more clanks at that time.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.