Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Imperium: Fourth Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jol-Nar Brilliant ability Question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nh ryu
South Korea
flag msg tools
Is the token using only a strategic token? Or is it a any command token?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It has to be from the strategy pool.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PK Levine
United States
Rossville
GA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Strategic. Nothing about Brilliant changes the way that you "piggyback" onto a SC secondary; it's just that when you do do so -- using the normal rules (i.e., spend a strategy token) -- you get the primary instead.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.