Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Spirit Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about turn order bonuses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bharat Satghare
msg tools
new user
Hello, quick question about the bonuses that some spirits get on their turn order/energy track. Do these bonuses continue for rest of the game after they have been unlocked or only as long as the next energy marker is not unlocked?

For example, if a spirit has an element on the third spot of the energy track, can I use that element anytime once I've unlocked the third spot or only as long as the fourth spot is not unlocked?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve S
msg tools
The rest of the game. “Recover One” spaces trigger on that and every subsequent turn.
7 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Aristides
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They continue for the rest of the game after being unlocked!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bharat Satghare
msg tools
new user
Great. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.