Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Epic Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Expending a blocker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aman T
Canada
flag msg tools
In the rules, it says flipped champions may use powers with an expend ability. But expended champions may not block. So right after declaring a blocker, before the damage step, can I use that blocker's expend power? And if so, what happens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you may. It still blocks.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.